Business Hangouts for Education: Case Study – Live Interview

Business Hangouts for Education: Case Study – Live Interview

Business Hangouts for Education: Case Study – Live Interview

Our next guest in the testimonial webinars is

Silverio Carugo, eLearning Expert

Rector at Didasca, an Italian pioneer in Cyber Schools composed of a network  of thousands of e-teachers, Silverio Carugo is a recognized eLearning expert supported by the European Commission in his multiple projects of promoting Digital Learning in Italy.

Didasca is now offering $1M Worth Virtual Classrooms using Business Hangouts.

To learn more about Didasca’s experience with Business Hangouts, Join us:

Tuesday March 31, 2015     –     9 am Pacific Time / 12 pm Eastern Time /  6 pm Central Europe /  5 pm UK  /

AGENDA:

  • Interview with Silverio Carugo about his Experience with Business Hangouts (20 min)
  • Q & A (10 min)
  • Business Hangouts Overview by Darius Lahoutifard (15 min)
  • Q & A (10 min)

Business Hangouts                        Testimonial Webinar

Register Now

You missed it? No worries! Watch the replay, as if you were there:

__WebinarReplay