Google Apps Trainings Delivered With Business Hangouts – A Testimonial Webinar

Google Apps Trainings Delivered With Business Hangouts – A Testimonial Webinar

Google Apps Trainings Delivered With Business Hangouts

Our next guest in the testimonial webinars is

Heather Summers

A certified Google Apps Educator with several years of experience taking mid-size and large companies to the cloud with Google Apps, while collaborating with some of the most successful Google Apps partners such as Appirio and Revevol, Heather runs her own consulting practice: Above The Cloud. Since her exposure to Business Hangouts a few months ago, Heather is now delivering Google Apps trainings using Business Hangouts.

To learn more about her experience with Business Hangouts, Join us (or register to get access to the replay):

Tuesday March 10, 2015     –     9 am Pacific Time / 12 pm Eastern Time /  6 pm Central Europe /  5 pm UK  /

AGENDA:

  • Interview with Heather Summers about her Experience with Business Hangouts (20 min)
  • Q & A (10 min)
  • Business Hangouts Overview by Darius Lahoutifard (15 min)
  • Q & A (10 min)

WebinarReplay