Register or Log In
Google Facebook LinkedIn Business Hangouts

By signing into this event you agree to comply with Business Hangouts privacy policy as well as terms of services.

Setup your own event, click here.

BHO for Google Apps Enterprise, Education,...

Aug 19, 2014 at 09:00 AM (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada); Tijuana

Tuesday August 19th, 2014 - 9 am Pacific Time / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CET

Business Hangouts is a great addition to Google Apps extending Hangouts capabilities to produce Conferences, Events, Corporate Trainings, Webcasts and Webinars.

AGENDA:

  • Overview of Business Hangouts; What it Does, How it Works. (For all Google Apps Users) - 15 min
  • How BHO completes Google's Hangouts and Hangouts-on-Air tools (For all Google Apps Users) - 10 min
  • Our "Managed Services" for your Events, Conferences, Corporate Trainings, Webinars and Webcasts - 10 min
  • How to install and manage Business Hangouts in your Google Apps domain (For Domain Admins) - 10 min
  • Q & A - 10 min

Image33

One-Click REGISTER here:

00

Days
00

Hours
00

Minutes
00

Seconds