Training Series: Customization – Wednesday 10/23

Training Series: Customization – Wednesday 10/23

Training Series: Customization – Wednesday 10/23

Update: Watch the Recording of this Training:

You have started using or maybe just testing BUSINESS HANGOUTS,

and wonder how to customize and re-brand your app for your very personalized use?

This training is for you.

Time: This Wednesday 10/23/2013 – 9 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 6 pm CET

Venue: Business Hangouts Virtual Classroom

This training has two prerequisites:

  1. Watch this video and practice it,

  2. Register here.

See you on Wednesday.